Happy (Early) New Year!

Image

I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone who has been following and reading my blog thus far! Your views and comments are appreciated and encouraging. I’ve recently been lazy as the winter months do not offer a lot of opportunities to photograph work being done on the trees, and I’ve more or less tucked everything away for the coming cold. I’m excited about the spring and can’t wait for the many opportunities it will provide to catalog my work for the blog. There are also some surprises coming up hopefully in the near future, but I won’t say any more about that. We’re closing in on 1,500 views in the first 3 months of the blog and I don’t think that’s half bad! keep up your interest and I’ll do my best to keep up the fresh info! I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season, and a new year dedicated to learning more and more about bonsai!

Best,

~ Dylan

About bonsaiprelude

bonsaiprelude.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Start talking...

