Open for Business

cropped-img_6320re.jpgHello friends and followers! As you may have noticed in my last post, I’ve taken up a new hobby to occupy my (already packed) time. At least this will occupy me until bonsai season gets into full swing. I’m just starting out making pots, but it’s a lot fun!

I’ve decided to sell some of my ware on Etsy, with the hope that I can at least partially cover the cost of my new-found hobby 🙂 I only had time to add a couple of the pots last night, but there should be a couple more up tonight. Also, with the way the kiln cycle works hopefully I’ll have new ware every weekend to put up online.

Here’s the shop link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/BonsaiPrelude

I’ll also post it permanently on the blog.

Hopefully I can spread a little joy during the upcoming potting season!

Happy potting!

About bonsaiprelude

bonsaiprelude.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Bonsai Pots, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Open for Business

  1. japanesepots says:

    Good looking pots for your first outing Aarin.

Start talking...

